How Much to Charge Per Lead | Pay Per Lead Simple Calculation 2020
How Much To Charge Per Lead With the Pay Per Lead Model
The lead generation business is growing by the day, and Flexxable's Pay Per Lead model has become a bit of a revolution. (Not to brag, or anything).
But as more people jump the retainer contract ship, they find themselves a little lost. How much should they charge per lead in their industry? Is there a way to work it out, or does it all come down to experience?
I get it. You don't want to plug away for months, only to find you're making half the profit you could.
Truth is, every industry is different, and there's no one-size-fits-all answer. That said, we have a cheeky little method to figure out what to charge per lead for the pay per lead industry. Use it as a general rule of thumb, and it should point you in the right direction.
The simple calculation goes like this:
Work out the Average Order Value (AOV) of the customer. E.g. a converted client could be worth £3000 in a particular industry.
Divide the AOV by 3. (3000/3 = 1000).
Figure out the 5% conversion rate (5/1000 x 100 = 0.5. That's £50).
And lo and behold, you've got your cost per lead. In this case, £50.
This is a straightforward calculation to get you started. We use this very same method at Flexxable, and so far it hasn't caused us any problems. Remember, this is just a ballpark figure, but it's a great way to figure out how much your services are worth.
Still having trouble? Comment below, and we'll help you work out your cost per lead in a jiffy.
Want to take your agency to the next level? Watch my training now 👉 https://flexxable-world.com/?a=27&c=1...
Join my free Pay Per Lead Ninjas Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/paype...
Subscribe to the channel: https://bit.ly/2FO3QdQ
________________________________________________________
ABOUT THE CHANNEL: Welcome to Flexxable. My name is Dan Wardrope and I am a Pay Per Lead, Lead Generation Specialist. Over the last ten years I have trialed and tested many methods when It comes to lead generation. Through my years of struggles I have developed a lead generation technique that has helped me take my agency to the next level.
I firmly believes that lead generators have one job: to deliver volumes of high-quality leads. No more. No less.
My mission is to help more than 1000 entrepreneurs make $100k a month. I want to deliver the best Pay Per Lead training on the planet, and I LOVE watching businesses overcome barriers and make massive progress.
________________________________________________________
FOLLOW ME: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flexxable/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-wardr...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DanWardrope_PPC
Website: https://www.flexxable.com/
________________________________________________________
Видео How Much to Charge Per Lead | Pay Per Lead Simple Calculation 2020 канала Flexxable
The lead generation business is growing by the day, and Flexxable's Pay Per Lead model has become a bit of a revolution. (Not to brag, or anything).
But as more people jump the retainer contract ship, they find themselves a little lost. How much should they charge per lead in their industry? Is there a way to work it out, or does it all come down to experience?
I get it. You don't want to plug away for months, only to find you're making half the profit you could.
Truth is, every industry is different, and there's no one-size-fits-all answer. That said, we have a cheeky little method to figure out what to charge per lead for the pay per lead industry. Use it as a general rule of thumb, and it should point you in the right direction.
The simple calculation goes like this:
Work out the Average Order Value (AOV) of the customer. E.g. a converted client could be worth £3000 in a particular industry.
Divide the AOV by 3. (3000/3 = 1000).
Figure out the 5% conversion rate (5/1000 x 100 = 0.5. That's £50).
And lo and behold, you've got your cost per lead. In this case, £50.
This is a straightforward calculation to get you started. We use this very same method at Flexxable, and so far it hasn't caused us any problems. Remember, this is just a ballpark figure, but it's a great way to figure out how much your services are worth.
Still having trouble? Comment below, and we'll help you work out your cost per lead in a jiffy.
Want to take your agency to the next level? Watch my training now 👉 https://flexxable-world.com/?a=27&c=1...
Join my free Pay Per Lead Ninjas Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/paype...
Subscribe to the channel: https://bit.ly/2FO3QdQ
________________________________________________________
ABOUT THE CHANNEL: Welcome to Flexxable. My name is Dan Wardrope and I am a Pay Per Lead, Lead Generation Specialist. Over the last ten years I have trialed and tested many methods when It comes to lead generation. Through my years of struggles I have developed a lead generation technique that has helped me take my agency to the next level.
I firmly believes that lead generators have one job: to deliver volumes of high-quality leads. No more. No less.
My mission is to help more than 1000 entrepreneurs make $100k a month. I want to deliver the best Pay Per Lead training on the planet, and I LOVE watching businesses overcome barriers and make massive progress.
________________________________________________________
FOLLOW ME: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/flexxable/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-wardr...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DanWardrope_PPC
Website: https://www.flexxable.com/
________________________________________________________
Видео How Much to Charge Per Lead | Pay Per Lead Simple Calculation 2020 канала Flexxable
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