Загрузка страницы

GUYS FRIENDS RATE MY FASHION NOVA PIECES *THEY ARE RUTHLESS* | RAINSTEWARTT

Hey babes! I hope guys enjoy today's video! Leave me a sweet comment & don't forget to like & subscribe! 💕 #fashionnova fashionnovapartner

Fashion Nova Links:
Chilling In The Cut Sweatpant https://www.fashionnova.com/products/chilling-in-the-cut-sweatpant-heather-grey
Satisfied Ribbed Maxi Dress Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/satisfied-ribbed-maxi-dress-set-green
Digging You Denim Corset Top https://www.fashionnova.com/products/digging-you-denim-corset-top-light-wash
Millionaire Jumpsuit https://www.fashionnova.com/products/millionaire-jumpsuit-green-combo
Wild Time PU Skirt Set (sold out but similar) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/who-you-are-pu-skirt-set-black
Miss Me Mesh Bodysuit https://www.fashionnova.com/products/miss-me-mesh-bodysuit-taupe
Double Dare Faux Leather Pants https://www.fashionnova.com/products/double-dare-faux-leather-pants-black
Wanderlust Mock Neck Top https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-mock-neck-top-taupe

IG: rainstewartt
Boys Instagram (left to right)
@_kvng_shabazz
@richytoorich
@king.fee
@thejaydior

MUSIC IN VIDEO:
LAKEY INSPIRED - Better Days https://youtu.be/RXLzvo6kvVQ

LAKEY INSPIRED - In My Clouds
https://youtu.be/Tk9kuhLbjRo

LAKEY INSPIRED - BEYOND
https://youtu.be/dojWEGoM4uk

Видео GUYS FRIENDS RATE MY FASHION NOVA PIECES *THEY ARE RUTHLESS* | RAINSTEWARTT канала Rain Stewart
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
27 ноября 2020 г. 23:30:03
00:15:04