Загрузка страницы

EPICA - Star Wars (Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial Heroes) (Retrospect 10th Anniversary DVD II)

Extracted from DVD Blu-ray (1080p)

Retrospect is the third live album released by the Dutch symphonic metal band Epica in celebration of their tenth anniversary. The recorded live show took part in Eindhoven, Netherlands on March 23, 2013 at the Klokgebouw and was sold out. Because of the great demand by international fans, Epica announced a live stream, called the Retrostream, on March 4, 2013.Epica performed on stage with the same orchestra that accompanied Epica in the recording of the live album The Classical Conspiracy: the 70-piece Extended Hungarian Remenyi Ede Chamber Orchestra and the Choir of Miskolc National Theatre. The expanded ensemble mostly played Epica songs, including a whole new song called Retrospect, especially written for this live show with the same name. Like on The Classical Conspiracy, Epica played some classical music, excerpts from operas and movie soundtracks, however not as many as on the aforementioned show. The album was released on CD, DVD and Blu-ray on November 8, 2013 through Nuclear Blast Records.
Before the release of the show on Blu-ray and DVD, the show premiered at two movie theaters: the Mathäser Multiplex Kino in Munich, Germany and the Service Bioscoop Zien in Eindhoven, Netherlands.,[6] although there it was also showed in a Mexican cinema (the Cineteca Nacional).

16. The Obsessive Devotion
17. Retrospect
18. Battle of the Heroes & Imperial March (Star Wars)
19. Quietus
20. The Phantom Agony
21. Cry for the Moon
22. Sancta Terra
23. Design Your Universe
24. Storm the Sorrow
25. Consign to Oblivion
26. Outrospect.

Видео EPICA - Star Wars (Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial Heroes) (Retrospect 10th Anniversary DVD II) канала _gothmetal_
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
17 февраля 2015 г. 23:35:43