Загрузка страницы

Patrick Dorgu classy gesture tells referee to overturn United penalty in display of sportsmanship

Did you know that Ruben Amorim expressed his pride in Patrick Dorgu's sportsmanship after he told the referee not to award a penalty to Manchester United during their Europa League match against Real Sociedad yesterday. Dorgu was brought down in the penalty area by Hamari Traore, even though the Real Sociedad defender had won the ball with his tackle, and the referee pointed to the spot when the score was 3-2 aggregate, but Dorgu was caught on camera telling the referee, "Stop, that’s not a penalty," and gesturing for him to cancel his decision

dorgu manchester united,dorgu skills and goals,dorgu sportsmanship,dorgu reject penalty,dorgu respect,dorgu sociedad,dorgu fairplay,dorgu vs real sociedad,ruben amorim dorgu,manchester united news,man utd news,man united news

#manchesterunited #manutdnews #mufc

Видео Patrick Dorgu classy gesture tells referee to overturn United penalty in display of sportsmanship канала LEGADURIA
manchester united news, manchester united news today, man utd news, manchester united, manchester united transfer news, man utd transfer news, man utd, united, man united, man united news, united stand, transfer news, man united hq, man utd today, man u latest news, man utd news today, dorgu manchester united, dorgu skills and goals, dorgu sportsmanship, dorgu reject penalty, dorgu respect, dorgu sociedad, dorgu fairplay, dorgu vs real sociedad, ruben amorim dorgu, mufc
Показать
Страницу в закладки Мои закладки
Все заметки Новая заметка Страницу в заметки