Загрузка страницы

TOTO • 40 Tours Around the Sun • Monitoring, FOH Sound & Lighting

The band TOTO is already celebrating its 40th band anniversary. Her massive 80s hit "Africa" warmed hearts all over the world. Monitoring Engineer Paddi Krause and FOH Engineer Ken Freeman give EventElevator a brief insight into the current live technology and touring life with the music legends. Lighting Director Daniel O'Brian shows how he gives the band a consistent and Rock'n'Roll oriented lighting style in a festival situation.

► More informations and photos on our website EventElevator: https://eventelevator.de/storys/toto/

► TOTO: http://totoofficial.com/
► Paddi Krause: https://www.instagram.com/poticruise/
► Ken Freeman: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenfreemanproductions
► Avalon Design: http://www.avalondesign.com/
► AVID: https://www.avid.com/solutions/live-sound
► beyerdynamic: https://www.beyerdynamic.de/
► Bogner: http://www.bogneramplification.com
► d&b audiotechnik: https://www.dbaudio.com/global/de/
► Earthworks Audio: https://earthworksaudio.com/
► Empirical Labs: http://www.empiricallabs.com/
► JH Audio: https://jhaudio.com/
► Lightpower: https://www.lightpower.de/
► MA Lighting: https://www.malighting.com/
► Manley Laboratories: https://www.manley.com/
► Martin by HARMAN: https://www.martin.com/en
► PRG: https://www.prg.com/de/de
► S.E.A. Vertrieb & Consulting: https://www.sea-vertrieb.de/tendero/shop/
► Shure: https://www.shure.com/de-DE
► Sonic Farm: https://sonicfarm.com/
► Sound Service: https://www.sound-service.eu
► Universal Audio: https://www.uaudio.de/
► Waves: https://www.waves.com/

► Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eventelevator
► Follow us on twitter: http://twitter.com/eventelevator
► Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eventelevator/
✔ Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2P88Ltv

Filmed at the Tollwood Sommerfestival Munich 2019.

© EventElevator 2020

Видео TOTO • 40 Tours Around the Sun • Monitoring, FOH Sound & Lighting канала EventElevator
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
21 апреля 2020 г. 20:00:27
00:22:45