Загрузка страницы

COSY AUTUMN EVENING ROUTINE 2020 | Skincare, pamper + relax

This week I’ll just be taking you through my super cosy Autumn/Fall evening routine!

This is just the best way to spend an evening on a cosy Autumn day.

Let me know how you spend your Autumn evenings. 🍂🍁✨

As always, if you like the video, please do give it a thumbs up to let me know you enjoyed it.

Lots of love, 💕

-E

**************************************

Instagram- http://instagram.com/elisecg92

Email- contactelisecatherine@gmail.com

**************************************

Mentioned:
Skin & Body-

Simple cleansing wipes- https://www.superdrug.com/Skin/Face-Skin-Care/Face-Wipes/Simple-Kind-To-Skin-Cleansing-Facial-Wipes-25s/p/949321

Garnier micellar water- https://www.superdrug.com/Skin/Face-Skin-Care/Cleansers/Micellar-Water/Garnier-Micellar-Water-Sensitive-Skin-700ml/p/716575

No. 7 Radiant Results Revitalising Eye Makeup Remover- https://www.boots.com/no7-radiant-results-revitilising-eye-make-up-remover-100ml-10245096

Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish- https://www.boots.com/liz-earle-cleanse-and-polish-hot-cloth-cleanser-100ml-starter-kit-10189831

Radox Lavender and Waterlily Bubble Bath- https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/257929510

Dove Nourishing Silk Body Wash- https://www.boots.com/dove-body-wash-silk-450ml-10266814

Soap & Glory Fizz-a-ball Bath Bomb- https://www.boots.com/soap-glory-fizz-a-ball-bath-bomb-original-pink-100g-10238585

Mine Tan Coffee Scrub- https://uk.shop.minetanbodyskin.com/products/coffee-scrub?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIi7Pj9ZmC7AIVi8_tCh17YgWTEAQYASABEgKFOfD_BwE

No. 7 Instant Results Nourishing Hydration Mask- https://www.boots.com/no7-instant-results-nourishing-hydration-mask-10239449

Body Shop Vanilla Pumpkin Body Butter- https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/body/seasonal-body-care/vanilla-pumpkin-body-butter/p/p002854

No.7 Protect and Perfect Advanced Eye Cream- https://www.boots.com/protect-and-perfect-intense-advanced-eye-cream-10197459

The Ordinary 1% Retinol in Squalane- https://theordinary.deciem.com/product/rdn-retinol-1pct-in-squalane-30ml?region=GB&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIterSppqC7AIVTubtCh1f4QThEAQYASABEgKApvD_BwE

EOS Coconut Lip Balm- https://www.superdrug.com/Skin/Face-Skin-Care/Lip-Care/Lip-Balms/EOS-Coconut-Milk-Lip-Balm-7g/p/785921?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI86jmsJqC7AIVCuntCh0eZQftEAQYASABEgKZGPD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds
Home-

Zoflora Midnight Blooms- https://www.zoflora.co.uk/products/midnight-blooms/

Yankee Candle Cinnamon Stick- https://www.yankeecandle.co.uk/product/cinnamon-stick/_/R-1055974E112
Fashion-

Disney Thumper fleece PJ’s- Primark

Fluffy cream socks- Primark

**************************************

Not sponsored.

Видео COSY AUTUMN EVENING ROUTINE 2020 | Skincare, pamper + relax канала Elise Catherine
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
24 сентября 2020 г. 21:37:00
00:10:36