Загрузка страницы

Farm Shop Update! 🐞 NEW PETS AND MAP CHANGES! 💐 Adopt Me! on Roblox

The newest Adopt Me update includes permanent map changes, a new area and new Ladybug pets!
Coming TOMORROW (02/18) 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT (search '8AM PT local time' to find out what time it'll be for you!)

Play now: http://go.playadopt.me/
For more news, memes, and info about the updates, follow us on:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PlayAdoptMe
Instagram: https://instagram.com/playadoptme/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@playadoptme
Discord: https://discord.gg/adoptme

Видео Farm Shop Update! 🐞 NEW PETS AND MAP CHANGES! 💐 Adopt Me! on Roblox канала PlayAdoptMe
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
17 февраля 2021 г. 22:00:15
00:01:30