Загрузка страницы

Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Peace Train (live, Majikat - Earth Tour 1976)

SUBSCRIBE: https://yusufcatstevens.lnk.to/subscribe
ENABLE 🔔 to receive notifications
BUY: https://catstevens.com/media/dvds/majikat-2003/
Cat Stevens' Majikat - Earth Tour was recorded during his last legendary North American tour in 1976. It was an ambitious production involving live magicians, synchronized film projection and large innovative stage set. This was the ultimate tour of Cat Stevens before he quit the music business and became Yusuf Islam; he didn't perform on stage again for nearly thirty years.

Watch the full Majikat concert https://youtu.be/_x9UxdHNc10

1. The Doves (Majikat Tour Theme)
2. The Wind
3. Moonshadow
4. Where Do The Children Play
5. Another Saturday Night
6. Hard Headed Woman
7. Miles From Nowhere
8. King Of Trees
9. C79
10. Lady D'Arbanville
11. Banapple Gas
12. Majik Of Majiks
13. Tuesday's Dead
14. Oh Very Young
15. The Hurt
16. Sad Lisa
17. Two Fine People
18. Fill My Eyes
19. Father & Son
20. Ruins
21. Peace Train

Wild World (encore) - Majikat 1976 Outtake https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n15HJz-wnIc
If I Laugh - BBC ‘Old Grey Whistle Test’ 1971 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=To45YkunwX0
Maybe You're Right - BBC ‘In Concert’ 1971 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vF2Ll_nEmAo
Tuesday's Dead - Granada ‘Out Front’ 1971 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsLuic8tzRk

FOLLOW Yusuf / Cat Stevens:
Website: https://catstevens.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YusufCatStevens/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/yusufcatstevens
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/YusufCatStevens/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/08F3Y3SctIlsOEmKd6dnH8
Tunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/yusuf-islam/id1331318

Видео Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Peace Train (live, Majikat - Earth Tour 1976) канала Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
10 июня 2019 г. 20:45:01