Загрузка страницы

Cristina & Devri Swapped Hair Care Routines 💁🏻 💇🏾

Two NaturallyCurly.com editors with different hair types switched hair care routines and products. What could possibly go wrong?

Follow Cristina on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/fujifiles
Follow Devri on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/devrivelazquez

TO ENTER OUR GIVEAWAY (1 will win!):
1. Subscribe to our YouTube channel
2. Leave a comment on this video about what your haircare routine is!
We’ll respond to your comment in about a week to notify you that you’ve won. Yes — international entries welcome!

THE PRIZE:
2 Girls With Curls Lavender & Grapefruit Shampoo, Devacurl One Condition Delight, & Dyakim Hair & Body Towel.

Cristina’s fav products:
2 Girls With Curls Lavender & Grapefruit Shampoo: http://www.2curlygirls.com/_p/prd14/3000743661/product/shampoo
Devacurl One Condition Delight: https://shop.naturallycurly.com/devacurl-one-condition-delight-12-oz/
Dyakim Hair & Body Towel: http://www.dyakimstyle.com/products/hair-and-body-towel
Brown Butter Beauty Sweet Milk Detangling Leave-In: https://www.naturallycurly.com/curlproducts/view/11780/brown-butter-beauty-leave-in-conditioner-detangling-conditioner-
Jessicurl Spiralicious Styling Gel: https://shop.naturallycurly.com/jessicurl-spiralicious-styling-gel-no-fragrance-8-oz/
Devri’s fav products:
SheaMoisture African Water Mint & Ginger Detox & Refresh Hair & Scalp Gentle Conditioner: https://www.naturallycurly.com/curlproducts/view/12274/sheamoisture-african-water-mint-ginger-detox-hair-scalp-gentle-conditioner-13-oz
Controlled Chaos Curl Creme: https://www.naturallycurly.com/curlproducts/view/12245/controlled-chaos-controlled-chaos-8-oz
One Little Parrot Tropical Fruit & Honey Tresses Revitalizer: http://onelittleparrot.com/product/tropical-fruit-honey-tresses-revitalizer/
SheaMoisture Raw Shea & Cupuacu Frizz Defense Styling Gel Cream: https://www.sheamoisture.com/raw-shea-cupuacu-frizz-defense-styling-gel-cream.html

Sign up for NaturallyCurly.com's weekly newsletter for tips, product recs, and more: http://www.naturallycurly.com/signup

FIND US ONLINE:
http://www.naturallycurly.com
http://www.facebook.com/naturallycurly
http://www.youtube.com/naturallycurlydotcom
http://www.twitter.com/naturallycurly
http://www.instagram.com/naturallycurly
http://www.pinterest.com/naturallycurly

Видео Cristina & Devri Swapped Hair Care Routines 💁🏻 💇🏾 канала NaturallyCurly
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
7 июля 2017 г. 20:17:10
00:07:34