Загрузка страницы

"Gilmore Girls" 15 Year Reunion // ATX TV Festival // Season 4

Season 4 of ATX TV Festival ended with a Stars Hollow shaped Closing Night, the 15 year reunion of The Gilmore Girls cohosted with Entertainment Weekly.

First we talked with just the girls (Amy Sherman Palladino, Lauren Graham, Alexis Bledel, and Kelly Bishop), before inviting the rest of the town to join in: Scott Patterson, Jared Padalecki, Milo Ventimiglia, Matt Czuchry, Keiko Agena, Yanic Truesdale, Liz Torres, Liza Weil, Jackson Douglas, Todd Lowe, John Cabrera, Danny Strong, and Daniel Palladino.

Visit atelevisionexperience.com for this and many more full ATX panels and Q&As NOW!

And don't forget to grab a set of our limited edition ATX Gilmore Girls enamel pins, available now at: www.craftsbycasaverde.com/atxfestivalshop/ (Order by 11/28 for holiday delivery!)

Season 5: June 9-12, 2015

First hosted on, www.ew.com

Видео "Gilmore Girls" 15 Year Reunion // ATX TV Festival // Season 4 канала ATX TV
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
16 декабря 2015 г. 20:06:01