Загрузка страницы

[KCON:TACT season 2] KCON:TACT.zip - All things KCON !

[KCON:TACT season 2] MEMBERSHIP JOIN

▶If you can not see the JOIN button, you can join through https://youtube.com/kcon/join
▶유튜브 KCON official 채널에서 가입 버튼이 보이지 않는 경우 https://youtube.com/kcon/join 에서 가입이 가능합니다!
▶ユーチューブKCON officialチャンネルで加入ボタンが表示されない場合
https://youtube.com/kcon/join で加入することができます!

-KCON:TACT PLUS Tier members are only able to join via KCON official.
-KCON:TACT PLUS 등급은 유튜브 KCON official 채널에서만 가입이 가능합니다.
-KCON:TACT PLUS等級はユーチューブKCON officialチャンネルでのみ加入可能です。

---------
WITH DRAMA (KOR / Global): http://www.withdrama.com
DIA MARKET (KOR): http://www.dia-market.co.kr

#KCONTACT season 2 Line-up Artist Limited Edition MD Goods Now On Sale!
#KCONTACT season 2 라인업 아티스트 한정판 MD상품을 지금 바로 구매하세요!
#KCONTACT season 2 ラインアップアーティスト限定グッズを今すぐご購入ください!

------------------
Breaking physical boundaries, K-POP fans all around the world can enjoy #KCONTACT !
Enjoy the best moment from the last 10 years of #KCON only for 10 days!

시간과 장소를 뛰어넘어 전 세계의 K-POP 팬이 함께 즐기는 무대, #KCONTACT !
지난 10년, #KCON 이 선보인 최고의 순간을 즐겨보세요!

時間と場所を超え、全世界のK-POPファンと一緒に楽しむ舞台、#KCONTACT
過去10年間、#KCON の最高の瞬間を楽しみください!

2020.10.16. 20:00 - 10.25. 23:59 (KST, JST)
2020.10.16. 04:00 - 10.25. 07:59 (PT)
2020.10.16. 07:00 - 10.25. 10:59 (ET)
2020.10.16. 12:00 - 10.25. 15:59 (GMT)

---------

공식적인 플랫폼 외 저작권자의 허락없이 [KCON:TACT season 2]를 서비스하는 행위는 명백한 불법 행위이며, 적발 시 민형사상 책임을 지게 되오니 합법적인 방법으로 콘텐츠를 즐겨주시기 바랍니다.

Uploading or livestreaming the contents related to [KCON:TACT season 2] without permission or a license to do so clearly constitutes “copyright infringement”, and we may takedown unlawful contents without prior notice and take all appropriate legal action. Please enjoy KCON:TACT legally through official platforms.

公式的なプラットフォーム以外の著作権者の許可無く[KCON:TACT season 2]をサービスする行為は明白な違法行為であり、摘発の際に民事・刑事上の責任を負うことになりますので合法的な方法でコンテンツを楽しむようお願い致します。

---------
Viewers in Thailand will be able to tune in only via AIS PLAY.
Viewers in Philippines will be able to tune in only via gigafest.smart.
Please check your region’s platform to watch KCON:TACT season 2.

Видео [KCON:TACT season 2] KCON:TACT.zip - All things KCON ! канала Mnet K-POP
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
12 октября 2020 г. 20:18:04
00:00:00