Загрузка страницы

Buying Products From My Follower's Small Businesses 2!

Small business haul and etsy shop haul! I bought products from my followers small businesses for a part 2, and did a try on of the cute plus size clothes I got! I'm also working on a Black owned small business haul video that will be coming out next week!

Check out these small businesses!!
Soleil and Clay https://www.etsy.com/shop/SoleilandClay
Crowned Athletics https://www.crownedathletics.com
Rani Cosmetics https://ranicosmetics.com
Eshani's YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/TotalMakeupJunkie101
Jujube Co Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/JujubeCo
KJ’s Dresses & Ties https://www.kjsdressesandties.com
Studio Kyra https://www.etsy.com/shop/studiokyra/
My Bee Leaf https://mybeeleaf.ca
Honey Co Boutique https://www.etsy.com/shop/honeycoboutique

You can make a difference!! (resources and donation outlets below)
WAYS TO HELP BLM: https://blacklivesmatters.carrd.co/
Register to Vote!! https://www.vote.org/register-to-vote/
BLM National Resource List: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CjZMORRVuv-I-qo4B0YfmOTqIOa3GUS207t5iuLZmyA/mobilebasic
75 Things White People Can Do for Racial Justice https://medium.com/equality-includes-you/what-white-people-can-do-for-racial-justice-f2d18b0e0234

Donate:
George Floyd Memorial Fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/georgefloyd
Justice for Breonna Taylor https://www.gofundme.com/f/9v4q2-justice-for-breonna-taylor
Color of Change https://secure.actblue.com/contribute/page/support-us
Minnesota Freedom Fund https://minnesotafreedomfund.org

Check out these similar videos!!
Buying Products From My Follower's Small Businesses 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwX1zW3dgbI
Buying Products From the Ads that Won't Stop Following Me https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dwsls4Varow&t=556s
Trying Products Youtubers Swear By https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kbWtST5KlPc&t=132s

Subscribe Here! http://bit.ly/SierraSubscribe
Check out my Top Videos! http://bit.ly/SierraTopVideos

Follow Me//

Vlog Channel https://www.youtube.com/sierrastephenirl
Podcast Channel https://www.youtube.com/sierraunfiltered
Twitter https://www.twitter.com/schultzzie
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/schultzzie
Join our Facebook Community! https://www.facebook.com/groups/ConfidentAndKind/

I HAVE MERCH! http://www.confidentandkind.com

This video was edited by Rachel Resnick

Shop My Equipment//

CANON 70D http://amzn.to/2l4KzGe
CANON SL1 http://amzn.to/2lDifO6
SIGMA LENSE http://amzn.to/2m52CA3
MICROPHONE: http://amzn.to/2kIE6EQ
AUDIO RECORDER: http://amzn.to/2m5inan
VLOG TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2kIEByq
VLOG CAMERA: https://amzn.to/2QgrW44

#SierraSchultzzie

About Sierra Schultzzie
Hey! My name is Sierra Schultzzie and I make weekly videos about midsize and plus size fashion, try on hauls, brutally honest reviews, recreating celebrity photos, style swaps, body positivity and more!

Buying Products From My Follower's Small Businesses 2!
https://youtu.be/0vGuqqhGD38

Sierra Schultzzie
https://www.youtube.com/UCyKlcayeNPgJ_05ItVRLy2g

Видео Buying Products From My Follower's Small Businesses 2! канала Sierra Schultzzie
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
23 июня 2020 г. 23:00:01
00:32:34