Загрузка страницы

Martha Stewart Makes 12 Chocolate Recipes: Valentine’s Day Supercut | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes

Chocolate lovers, prep your baking stations because we’re back with another “All About Chocolate” Valentine’s Day supercut, featuring 12 delicious chocolate recipes in three back-to-back episodes of Martha Bakes, including recipes like Martha’s salted caramel six-layer chocolate cake and Jacques Torres’ shiny chocolate glaze.

Episode 1 Recipes:
Chocolate Caramel Cream Pie - http://www.marthastewart.com/1074372/chocolate-caramel-cream-pie
Warm Chocolate Cakes - http://www.marthastewart.com/1074362/warm-chocolate-cakes
Baked Alaska - http://www.marthastewart.com/356447/baked-alaska-chocolate-cake-and-chocolate-ice-cream

Episode 2 Recipes:
Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti - http://www.marthastewart.com/1129608/chocolate-hazelnut-biscotti
Roberta Heart - http://www.marthastewart.com/318977/roberta-heart
Milk Chocolate Pistachio Tart - http://www.marthastewart.com/343664/milk-chocolate-pistachio-tart

Chocolate Embellishments with Jacques Torres:
Jacques Torres Chocolate Leather - http://www.marthastewart.com/1129613/jacques-torres-chocolate-leather
Jacques Torres Chocolate Bowls - http://www.marthastewart.com/1129615/jacques-torres-chocolate-bowls
Jacques Torres Chocolate Nest - http://www.marthastewart.com/1129611/jacques-torres-chocolate-nest
Jacques Torres Shiny Chocolate Glaze - http://www.marthastewart.com/1129612/jacques-torres-shiny-chocolate-glaze

Episode 3 Recipes:
Alfajores de Dulce de Leche - http://www.marthastewart.com/1101810/alfajores-de-dulce-de-leche
Chocolate Caramel Cookie Bars - http://www.marthastewart.com/343294/chocolate-caramel-cookie-bars
Salted Caramel Six Layer Chocolate Cake - http://www.marthastewart.com/857647/salted-caramel-six-layer-chocolate-cake
Buttery Pound Cake with Salty Caramel Glaze - http://www.marthastewart.com/1101811/buttery-pound-cake-salty-caramel-glaze

#marthastewart #marthabakes #valentinesday #chocolate #desserts

0:00 Episode One
0:36 How to Make Chocolate Baked Alaska
8:53 How to Make Warm Chocolate Cakes
15:06 How to Make Chocolate Caramel Cream Pie
24:18 Episode 2
25:03 How to Make Milk Chocolate Pistachio Tart
31:36 How to Make Roberta Heart
36:23 Jacques Torres Shares 5 Techniques for Chocolate
36:39 How to Make Shiny Chocolate Glaze with Jacques Torres
37:35 How to Make Chocolate Leather with Jacques Torres
38:25 How to Make Chocolate String with Jacques Torres
39:34 How to Make Chocolate White Chocolate Hay with Jacques Torres
40:35 How to Make Chocolate Bowls with Jacques Torres
43:30 How to Make Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti
48:33 Episode Three
49:32 How to Make Salted Caramel Six Layer Chocolate Cake
57:01 How to Make Alfajores de Dulce de Leche
1:01:10 How to Make Buttery Pound Cake with Salty Caramel Glaze
1:07:39 How to Make Chocolate Caramel Cookie Bars
1:12:14 Bonus: How to Make Scratch-Off Valentines with Seth Meyers

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

---------------------------------------------------------------

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha's Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.
http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Видео Martha Stewart Makes 12 Chocolate Recipes: Valentine’s Day Supercut | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes канала Martha Stewart
Показать
Комментарии отсутствуют
Введите заголовок:

Введите адрес ссылки:

Введите адрес видео с YouTube:

Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите с
Информация о видео
6 февраля 2021 г. 0:00:08
01:16:57